karo: tx28: Kconfig: select CMD_ROMUPDATE for TX28 modules
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:43:47 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit7d9d1700bd70188fa7a7aa27e271fce25eceda2d
treec6b9af1f4b18dd41d486decc5f4d115525f036e6
parenta547df5f568e0caa12ad5636bd23e6e2484e8e06
karo: tx28: Kconfig: select CMD_ROMUPDATE for TX28 modules
board/karo/tx28/Kconfig
configs/tx28-40x1_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x1_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x2_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x2_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x3_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x3_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-41x0_defconfig
configs/tx28-41x0_noenv_defconfig