of: flip CONFIG_SPL_DISABLE_OF_CONTROL into CONFIG_SPL_OF_CONTROL
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 22:31:54 +0000 (07:31 +0900)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit803d6d6c63dbe9040b237544c7e24405bb32dd42
tree2f82886184784dc261e510cbde65ea92fc82485f
parent77ddc11fbe87b193a6535ca92ef85bcf7c01fd23
of: flip CONFIG_SPL_DISABLE_OF_CONTROL into CONFIG_SPL_OF_CONTROL

As we discussed a couple of times, negative CONFIG options make our
life difficult; CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH, CONFIG_SYS_DCACHE_OFF, ...
and here is another one.

Now, there are three boards enabling OF_CONTROL on SPL:
 - socfpga_arria5_defconfig
 - socfpga_cyclone5_defconfig
 - socfpga_socrates_defconfig

This commit adds CONFIG_SPL_OF_CONTROL for them and deletes
CONFIG_SPL_DISABLE_OF_CONTROL from the other boards to invert
the logic.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Reviewed-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
23 files changed:
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/s5pc1xx/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-exynos/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
common/spl/spl.c
configs/am335x_boneblack_vboot_defconfig
configs/arches_defconfig
configs/canyonlands_defconfig
configs/galileo_defconfig
configs/microblaze-generic_defconfig
configs/odroid_defconfig
configs/origen_defconfig
configs/s5pc210_universal_defconfig
configs/socfpga_arria5_defconfig
configs/socfpga_cyclone5_defconfig
configs/socfpga_socrates_defconfig
configs/trats2_defconfig
configs/trats_defconfig
dts/Kconfig
include/config_uncmd_spl.h
include/fdtdec.h
lib/Makefile
scripts/Makefile.uncmd_spl