add support for TX6U-8012 KARO-TX-2014-05-29
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 10:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 16 May 2014 10:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit81da9a6a8819d3ad882c97cee6832f812b4e65ff
tree9a475adfee57ed36a6110eb13b20a1dd78bcb034
parent8957df91026564dd1ad8b536082e59f93fc02bb1
add support for TX6U-8012
board/karo/tx6/config.mk
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
boards.cfg
include/configs/tx6.h