karo: tx51: increase ipg_per clock to 24MHz KARO-TX51-2014-08-08
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit8f8b36e84c427318b8c2e8996b65c9675abf1810
tree1d5124094ef2a89ace152252746926e3147945bf
parent1cd4b6253eab13c5cea7fae5e217bbd28fef15a0
karo: tx51: increase ipg_per clock to 24MHz
include/configs/tx51.h