dm: Expand and complete Kconfig in drivers/
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:41:35 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit917ef1e37452f6ce490485d0e773e08c6be6c526
tree6b8e0fb2f69ced9e964d8ac85d8276aba446ab75
parentf9673172d7c2e6c908ab2da97838a0fe7787ccbf
dm: Expand and complete Kconfig in drivers/

Expand the help messages for each driver. Add missing Kconfig for I2C,
SPI flash and thermal.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
doc/driver-model/spi-howto.txt
drivers/Kconfig
drivers/core/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/i2c/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/mtd/Kconfig
drivers/mtd/spi/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/serial/Kconfig
drivers/spi/Kconfig
drivers/thermal/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]