karo: tx6: lowlevel_init: simplify MXC_DCD_CMD_*() macros, so that no explicit label...
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 08:37:20 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:30:59 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit948f8314b4ae4139b064db798ce8831fa53c8ddc
tree08b6dedb6fb0dfa6d1c520cefe45007c4cc729df
parent4327269327a713b3522236b5364ccb6428de167d
karo: tx6: lowlevel_init: simplify MXC_DCD_CMD_*() macros, so that no explicit label is necessary

define and use a numeric label inside the macros to calculate the
length of the cmd parameters
board/karo/tx6/lowlevel_init.S