karo: tx53: make adjust_core-voltage() less verbose
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:21:05 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit94a9977e5efdd5f519911a0ceff7210b02c49c13
tree52f292452d8b91048c4604107c942fcbbb05385e
parentc16026efc0e9e7c123dbf4bb37d5a443fb0db925
karo: tx53: make adjust_core-voltage() less verbose
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c