karo: tx6ul: configure some more PMIC regs and disable unused DCDC2 regulator KARO-TX-2016-07-11
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit9c867060812647af60840df7caf78f6567b2bd29
treecc2a224abb777aee880a20cd11dd0f35a2dff61a
parent021edeae96ab10e9793f5c967a7137c367f2fffa
karo: tx6ul: configure some more PMIC regs and disable unused DCDC2 regulator
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c