x86: Convert minnowmax to use CONFIG_DM_NET
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 04:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commita42630044fc4faf5c336c885140df18d5e60a1cf
tree177348c3957673636cde86dc0eaa54b1b3eb2e55
parentace59b4ed4a1693a1aef61ac04af5ab6e63dec3b
x86: Convert minnowmax to use CONFIG_DM_NET

Move to driver model for networking on minnowmax.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
board/intel/minnowmax/minnowmax.c
configs/minnowmax_defconfig