tools: elftosb: use g++ to compile elftosb to prevent link error due to missing libm
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commita547df5f568e0caa12ad5636bd23e6e2484e8e06
treee2be5f1100301651f379710d0879f3d91403aeae
parent30bd45ff3ae4bbc1acfb28edccf8a1ecdb2656b1
tools: elftosb: use g++ to compile elftosb to prevent link error due to missing libm
tools/elftosb/makefile.rules