arm: imx: timer: use get_gptclk() instead of MXC_CLK32 where applicable
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:17 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commita6c4870c2a3aa6168b38004367e7de64de42ccc0
treec8732cf906c55c8d52b49df29db5fe7cdeb6c4f9
parentddf5a6b9bed79a09a4c70df54bcb2a272ac029ec
arm: imx: timer: use get_gptclk() instead of MXC_CLK32 where applicable
arch/arm/imx-common/timer.c