karo: add support for TXA5 (SAMA5D4) modules karo-txa5 KARO-TXA5-2015-06-26
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:23 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commitaaf07da607386e74d94a1a3848750b9110d7a04a
tree16f466ccf8cbc4a930e453afb15f4c39ef2f55d3
parent141664f6a5997a865c7b663843282749bc38d836
karo: add support for TXA5 (SAMA5D4) modules
arch/arm/Kconfig
board/karo/txa5/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
board/karo/txa5/MAINTAINERS [new file with mode: 0644]
board/karo/txa5/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
board/karo/txa5/txa5.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/txa5-5010_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
configs/txa5-5011_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/txa5.h [new file with mode: 0644]