karo: tx53: change drive strength of DDR control lines KARO-TX-2014-08-21 KARO-TX53-2014-08-15
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:27:01 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:34:19 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitae8ea0ee81ef398d894305c8f151e0d837168682
tree9d766961aca7251d6c48bc89bcae28efaa75645f
parent6988dcd85c83f945d0793af5f590c86d0d457eb7
karo: tx53: change drive strength of DDR control lines

With the current setting of the DSE values for the DDR control lines
we were exoeriencing memory errors at high operating temperatures.

Extensive memory tests have shown, that increasing the value for the
DSE setting fixes this problem.
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S