arm: mx5: print some more clocks in the 'clock' command
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commitbd7a756cd38badee1b0e42bf4cde737f7aef9809
tree0234a20e16728895692b2d113165ad64d203f035
parentb1e6c92bd4846148bc9e8b34a6a45b5e0d959b50
arm: mx5: print some more clocks in the 'clock' command
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx5/clock.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx5/clock.h