Revert "spi: add config option to enable the WP pin function on st micron flashes"
authorJagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:22:11 +0000 (19:52 +0530)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commitc0b3de9e2d536f06e500de51176d09b1245efd02
treec7722abf1a45396e3d0062064f9d970fff58496f
parentbd62638ac5e5ebb1c26869dd167953dab5a6b959
Revert "spi: add config option to enable the WP pin function on st micron flashes"

This reverts commit 562f8df18da62ae02c4ace1e530451fe82c3312d.

Note: Even un-reverting this patch couldn't works as expected, based
on the latest testing from Heiko Schocher.

Signed-off-by: Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
README
drivers/mtd/spi/sf_internal.h
drivers/mtd/spi/sf_probe.c