send <CRLF> rather than <LFCR> to the serial console KARO-TX-2014-11-10 KARO-TX-2014-11-14
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:52:43 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitc0f9f93d19e83138e339f25ffbfda0c38aac5016
tree17859f78ee926fc1b3c73f7fd1d6f2e8dc265b30
parent824688a0729dd0bdab99a8f164c287a59fd2aae2
send <CRLF> rather than <LFCR> to the serial console
drivers/serial/serial_imx.c
drivers/serial/serial_mxc.c