sunxi: increase SYS_MONITOR_LEN
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitc2e398d17bc691a0db4bda95b8e8ece275619592
tree998634476d47dbdcc337c52ced673590a3e15d46
parent9e5a5132218a2e0b6c34e42801d064d548b14503
sunxi: increase SYS_MONITOR_LEN

Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Acked-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
include/configs/sunxi-common.h