Prepare v2015.07-rc2
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:48:33 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commitc41681294fbba1c9438651b819b4db28c3ba8085
treefc444d5e43b3fb42751f97c4ff1b721df9538961
parent9e0b1c6636eb2cb1fafbce07605c51fc7a86e56d
Prepare v2015.07-rc2

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile