arm: mvebu: Placeholder bin_hdr file can now be removed
authorStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:33:48 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:59:08 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitc54437563b5e79598e58cac6bd6698485a6cad67
tree40bc3f99a56c031c5bcf78df6dc046ceaf59be26
parente334cee16ce4cad04cf455f21b703473aee216bf
arm: mvebu: Placeholder bin_hdr file can now be removed

With this patchset the Marvell bin_hdr (DDR training) code is intergrated
into mainline U-Boot. We can remove the placeholder file again, which was
only introduced to make U-Boot compile and link again.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Reviewed-by: Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@sartura.hr>
board/Marvell/db-mv784mp-gp/binary.0 [deleted file]
board/maxbcm/binary.0 [deleted file]