fsl_sec.h: Fix thinko
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:56:39 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitc76f57ba0c465552d44816b3d2bcbb344aa4611e
tree9877eebad9e7be41a12c5e8e9db329879c04c3d7
parent6912a06ade7f61c944aaed8834bca89c24f598b2
fsl_sec.h: Fix thinko

In 0200020 we added a number of tests for 'if
defined(CONFIG_SYS_FSL_SEC_LE) && !defined(CONFIG_MX6)' and
accidentally did one as 'ifdef defined...'

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
include/fsl_sec.h