net: fec_mxc: use a definite delay when waiting for TDAR/RDAR to clear
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 08:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commitc9e58b8802b428cb482a6c9fa71db960923619cf
treec7e25d20adec945574e324f30c0dbb44f3e39cbb
parentb4e7ee80e7b4401b991206dfbee183af69f64344
net: fec_mxc: use a definite delay when waiting for TDAR/RDAR to clear
drivers/net/fec_mxc.c