at91sam9rlek_mmc_defconfig: Add CONFIG_ARCH_AT91=y
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:47:38 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitcad6fb0849caec0df5c80c1a18b9d101c38d2fc3
treee0e85b640715c765d7427cb1446c5b40f7f7be57
parentd68497133dc1bc8c5f348640572ebfdefa2849c4
at91sam9rlek_mmc_defconfig: Add CONFIG_ARCH_AT91=y

This flag was missing and thus the board was totally being configured
wrong.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
configs/at91sam9rlek_mmc_defconfig