Prepare v2015.04-rc5
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 00:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitd61da1a7800f3581c08512460d145cdc77acd3a6
tree3faa568d2bcdb5b6290f052c036d7c914d2b5057
parent76077e8c56e2eb92953844db18c82b78d64b2030
Prepare v2015.04-rc5

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile