usb: dwc2: Add support for v3 snpsid value
authorPeter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 13:38:27 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:47:10 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitf21f1019303ba0b942efb8c789976a51a3a38621
tree01de3fdead0d9769630532881dad1428aae3582f
parent3608546e4cc900f1029307db73251d55dde7fea4
usb: dwc2: Add support for v3 snpsid value

This has been tested to the extent that I can enumerate
a asix usb networking adapter and boot a kernel over usb
on the 96boards hikey u-boot port I'm currently doing.

Signed-off-by: Peter Griffin <peter.griffin@linaro.org>
drivers/usb/host/dwc2.c
drivers/usb/host/dwc2.h