fdt: karo: improve handling of usbotg phy
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:11:14 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitf7a6bbe059361dd785700bfed078179609fbfc7d
treec039c6b59394a436c1ab8e3a91234cc55a4d34e2
parentd15f7b564b5e59332fe710dd0511cff035768d4b
fdt: karo: improve handling of usbotg phy
board/karo/common/fdt.c