mxs_gpio: remove unused defines
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitfc8d7263cad464c80ba23fac6bc8abe4b6e37a39
tree6d7cf52097dc0c9a852ae683264a5223485004d0
parentd92fe3e06395ff78d277124cfd383a5aebab0d7f
mxs_gpio: remove unused defines
drivers/gpio/mxs_gpio.c