drivers: hierarchize drivers Kconfig menu
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:46:26 +0000 (02:46 +0900)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitfe907a3128920f1a6de0ed57410df00653c1b629
treec2c3ed8a30a69be0295ed50aee3c6c197a7319ea
parentf3a70a92fe95ecdfb4a6ae2de4b00fc6cceccfec
drivers: hierarchize drivers Kconfig menu

The menuconfig for drivers are getting more and more cluttered
and unreadable because too many entries are displayed in a single
flat menu.  Use hierarchic menu for each category.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
[trini: Update to apply again in a few places, drop USB hunk]
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
drivers/core/Kconfig
drivers/crypto/Kconfig
drivers/demo/Kconfig
drivers/gpio/Kconfig
drivers/i2c/Kconfig
drivers/led/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/rtc/Kconfig
drivers/serial/Kconfig
drivers/sound/Kconfig
drivers/video/Kconfig