karo: fdt: support 'panel-dpi' in DT
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:08:54 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitfefe948bd2731b641eabe15ae0790dc31a2a8534
treecfe3045e0a7df38a7ecf33f6e2db3ee9ee28e3bb
parent09521c852fd07b1c501e63550805640188d2fbfd
karo: fdt: support 'panel-dpi' in DT

Check, if the LCD panel's compatible string is 'panel-dpi' and fill in
the 'panel-timing' data from the display-timings node selected by the
'video_mode' variable.
board/karo/common/fdt.c