karo: tx28: add configurations for U-Boot ignoring the existing env in NAND
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:22:35 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitff55a90c5aeded97970dcbc04ddc38d3f6f2c450
treec0de40ec054e412e451c6806d08133be46bfdfbb
parent2817e70bf7c11c4a0043f764a08b06c964d523ef
karo: tx28: add configurations for U-Boot ignoring the existing env in NAND
boards.cfg