sunxi: Display: Add support for eDP panels connected via an anx9804 bridge
authorHans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 14:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:19 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commitffdfb3fa4c5529a7e1c6b7a8f1f9303c250b8a53
treeaca613340cd8501832995e09bddc18e5fc720c28
parentb82142b61eefd76b14cc645075a5278c773f3329
sunxi: Display: Add support for eDP panels connected via an anx9804 bridge

Add support for 4 1.62G lane eDP panels connected via an anx9804 bridge,
such as found on the Colombus devkit.

While at it also fix the wrong indentation of the SSD2828 Kconfig help text
in board/sunxi/Kconfig.

Signed-off-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk>
board/sunxi/Kconfig
configs/Colombus_defconfig
drivers/video/sunxi_display.c
include/configs/sunxi-common.h