karo: tx53: adjust SDRAM row address bits for 4Gib chips
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:06:42 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S

index 566667c..32a2ec7 100644 (file)
@@ -174,6 +174,10 @@ dcd_end:
 
 #if SDRAM_SIZE < 2048
 /* 512/1024MiB SDRAM: NT5CB128M16FP-DII */
+
+#define ROW_ADDR_BITS                  14
+#define COL_ADDR_BITS                  10
+
 /* ESDCFG0 0x0c */
 NS_VAL tRFC,   160, 1, 255             /* clks - 1 (0..255) */
 CK_MAX tXS,    NS_TO_CK(CK_TO_NS(tRFC + 1) + 10), 5, 1, 255 /* clks - 1 (0..255) tRFC + 10 */
@@ -202,6 +206,10 @@ CK_MAX     tRRD,   NS_TO_CK(10), 4, 1, 7   /* clks - 1 (0..7) */
 CK_MAX tXPR,   NS_TO_CK(CK_TO_NS(tRFC + 1) + 10), 5, 1, 255 /* clks - 1 (0..255) max(tRFC + 10, 5CK) */
 #else
 /* 4096MiB SDRAM: IM4G16D3EABG-125I */
+
+#define ROW_ADDR_BITS                  15
+#define COL_ADDR_BITS                  10
+
 /* ESDCFG0 0x0c */
 NS_VAL tRFC,   260, 1, 255             /* clks - 1 (0..255) */
 CK_MAX tXS,    NS_TO_CK(CK_TO_NS(tRFC + 1) + 10), 5, 1, 255 /* clks - 1 (0..255) tRFC + 10 */
@@ -269,9 +277,6 @@ CK_MAX      tCKSRE, NS_TO_CK(10), 5, 0, 7
        (PWDT << 8)                             \
        )
 
-#define ROW_ADDR_BITS                  14
-#define COL_ADDR_BITS                  10
-
 #define Rtt_Nom                                1 /* ODT: 0: off 1: RZQ/4 2: RZQ/2 3: RZQ/6 4: RZQ/12 5: RZQ/8 */
 #define Rtt_WR                         0 /* Dynamic ODT: 0: off 1: RZQ/4 2: RZQ/2 */
 #define DLL_DISABLE                    0