omap5: Exclude more environment from SPL builds
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:52:29 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:50 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
In the cases where we make use of environment in SPL we do not need
these defaults compiled in and available.  These are taking up space
that in some cases now prevent linking, so drop.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
include/configs/dra7xx_evm.h
include/configs/omap5_uevm.h
include/configs/ti_omap5_common.h

index edd51a2..24fe123 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_OMAP_ABE_SYSCK
 
+#ifndef CONFIG_SPL_BUILD
 /* Define the default GPT table for eMMC */
 #define PARTS_DEFAULT \
        "uuid_disk=${uuid_gpt_disk};" \
@@ -95,6 +96,7 @@
 #define CONFIG_USB_FASTBOOT_BUF_SIZE    0x2F000000
 #define CONFIG_FASTBOOT_FLASH
 #define CONFIG_FASTBOOT_FLASH_MMC_DEV   1
+#endif
 
 #include <configs/ti_omap5_common.h>
 
index 4215156..cb12c6c 100644 (file)
 #ifndef __CONFIG_OMAP5_EVM_H
 #define __CONFIG_OMAP5_EVM_H
 
+#ifndef CONFIG_SPL_BUILD
 /* Define the default GPT table for eMMC */
 #define PARTS_DEFAULT \
        "uuid_disk=${uuid_gpt_disk};" \
        "name=rootfs,start=2MiB,size=-,uuid=${uuid_gpt_rootfs}"
+#endif
 
 #include <configs/ti_omap5_common.h>
 
index 4faffef..3da7816 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@
 #define DFUARGS
 #endif
 
+#ifndef CONFIG_SPL_BUILD
 #define CONFIG_ENV_VARS_UBOOT_RUNTIME_CONFIG
 #define CONFIG_EXTRA_ENV_SETTINGS \
        DEFAULT_LINUX_BOOT_ENV \
        "setenv mmcroot /dev/mmcblk0p2 rw; " \
        "run mmcboot;" \
        ""
+#endif
 
 
 /*