karo: tx51: remove duplicate CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK definition
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:06:55 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
include/configs/tx51.h

index 9397e90..fd480f6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,6 @@
 /*
  * Memory configuration options
  */
-#ifndef CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK
-#define CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK           166
-#endif
 #define PHYS_SDRAM_1                   0x90000000      /* Base address of bank 1 */
 #define PHYS_SDRAM_1_SIZE              SZ_128M
 #if CONFIG_NR_DRAM_BANKS > 1