dm: dts: omap: Select correct console for beaglebone
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:37:07 +0000 (21:37 -0600)
committerSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 01:29:07 +0000 (19:29 -0600)
Select serial0 as the console.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
arch/arm/dts/am335x-bone-common.dtsi

index 2f66ded..e70b4d1 100644 (file)
        model = "TI AM335x BeagleBone";
        compatible = "ti,am335x-bone", "ti,am33xx";
 
        model = "TI AM335x BeagleBone";
        compatible = "ti,am335x-bone", "ti,am33xx";
 
+       chosen {
+               stdout-path = &uart0;
+       };
+
        cpus {
                cpu@0 {
                        cpu0-supply = <&dcdc2_reg>;
        cpus {
                cpu@0 {
                        cpu0-supply = <&dcdc2_reg>;