configs: tx53: set default video_mode depending on LVDS/LCD module variant
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
include/configs/tx53.h

index 098b46d..248776d 100644 (file)
 #define CONFIG_SYS_FDT_ADDR            _pfx(0x, CONFIG_FDTADDR)
 #define CONFIG_U_BOOT_IMG_SIZE         SZ_1M
 #define CONFIG_HW_WATCHDOG
+#ifndef CONFIG_SYS_LVDS_IF
+#define DEFAULT_VIDEO_MODE             "VGA"
+#else
+#define DEFAULT_VIDEO_MODE             "HSD100PXN1"
+#endif
 
 /*
  * Extra Environment Settings
        "nfsroot=/tftpboot/rootfs\0"                                    \
        "otg_mode=device\0"                                             \
        "touchpanel=tsc2007\0"                                          \
-       "video_mode=VGA\0"
+       "video_mode=" DEFAULT_VIDEO_MODE "\0"
 
 #define MTD_NAME                       "mxc_nand"
 #define MTDIDS_DEFAULT                 "nand0=" MTD_NAME