imx: drop warning: unused variable 'max_freq'
authorStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 17:53:41 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:23 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
max_freq in print_cpuinfo is used only with
imx6.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
arch/arm/imx-common/cpu.c

index ba11505..e2bd874 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,8 @@ const char *get_imx_type(u32 imxtype)
 
 int print_cpuinfo(void)
 {
-       u32 cpurev, max_freq;
+       u32 cpurev;
+       __maybe_unused u32 max_freq;
 
 #if defined(CONFIG_SOC_MX6) && defined(CONFIG_IMX6_THERMAL)
        struct udevice *thermal_dev;