remove obsolete functions ocotp_clk_{en,dis}able
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/clock.c
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/clock.h

index c9f604e..6a51173 100644 (file)
@@ -1103,20 +1103,6 @@ void ldb_clk_disable(int ldb)
        }
 }
 
-void ocotp_clk_enable(void)
-{
-       u32 reg = readl(&imx_ccm->CCGR2);
-       reg |= MXC_CCM_CCGR2_OCOTP_CTRL_MASK;
-       writel(reg, &imx_ccm->CCGR2);
-}
-
-void ocotp_clk_disable(void)
-{
-       u32 reg = readl(&imx_ccm->CCGR2);
-       reg &= ~MXC_CCM_CCGR2_OCOTP_CTRL_MASK;
-       writel(reg, &imx_ccm->CCGR2);
-}
-
 unsigned int mxc_get_clock(enum mxc_clock clk)
 {
        switch (clk) {
index eefb58e..c45c2f9 100644 (file)
@@ -394,11 +394,11 @@ int read_cpu_temperature(void)
        struct mx6_ocotp_regs *const ocotp_regs = (void *)OCOTP_BASE_ADDR;
 
        if (!thermal_calib) {
-               ocotp_clk_enable();
+               enable_ocotp_clk(1);
                writel(1, &ocotp_regs->hw_ocotp_read_ctrl);
                thermal_calib = readl(&ocotp_regs->hw_ocotp_ana1);
                writel(0, &ocotp_regs->hw_ocotp_read_ctrl);
-               ocotp_clk_disable();
+               enable_ocotp_clk(0);
        }
 
        if (thermal_calib == 0 || thermal_calib == 0xffffffff)
index fccddba..0c6f3fd 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,4 @@ void ipu_di_clk_enable(int di);
 void ipu_di_clk_disable(int di);
 void ldb_clk_enable(int ldb);
 void ldb_clk_disable(int ldb);
-void ocotp_clk_enable(void);
-void ocotp_clk_disable(void);
 #endif /* __ASM_ARCH_CLOCK_H */