arm: mx6: cm-fx6: move cm-fx6 target under ARCH_MX6
authorNikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
cm-fx6 is an MX6 based board, and the menuconfig hierarchy should
reflect that. Make TARGET_CM_FX6 dependant on ARCH_MX6.

Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Cc: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il>
Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/Kconfig
configs/cm_fx6_defconfig

index 7e8e1e1..0421bc8 100644 (file)
@@ -708,14 +708,6 @@ config RMOBILE
        bool "Renesas ARM SoCs"
        select CPU_V7
 
-config TARGET_CM_FX6
-       bool "Support cm_fx6"
-       select CPU_V7
-       select SUPPORT_SPL
-       select DM
-       select DM_SERIAL
-       select DM_GPIO
-
 config ARCH_SOCFPGA
        bool "Altera SOCFPGA family"
        select CPU_V7
index 10908c4..2c18bcd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,14 @@ choice
        prompt "MX6 board select"
        optional
 
+config TARGET_CM_FX6
+       bool "Support CM-FX6"
+       select CPU_V7
+       select SUPPORT_SPL
+       select DM
+       select DM_SERIAL
+       select DM_GPIO
+
 config TARGET_SECOMX6
        bool "Support secomx6 boards"
        select CPU_V7
index 25829db..7ad5c21 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 CONFIG_ARM=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_MX6=y
 CONFIG_TARGET_CM_FX6=y
 CONFIG_SPL=y
 CONFIG_SYS_EXTRA_OPTIONS="IMX_CONFIG=arch/arm/imx-common/spl_sd.cfg,MX6QDL,SPL"