am43xx: Update CONFIG_SPL_TEXT_BASE
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:53:37 +0000 (20:23 +0530)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:53 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
With 1.2 silicon this is now the documented starting usable point for
downloading images to (and corrects a problem with peripheral booting
with prior silicon).  Prior silicon is OK using this address as well.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
include/configs/am43xx_evm.h

index 9d65111..ade7151 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 #define CONFIG_POWER_TPS62362
 
 /* SPL defines. */
-#define CONFIG_SPL_TEXT_BASE           0x40300350
+#define CONFIG_SPL_TEXT_BASE           0x402F4000
 #define CONFIG_SPL_MAX_SIZE            (220 << 10)     /* 220KB */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SPL_ARGS_ADDR       (CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_BASE + \
                                         (128 << 20))