Prepare v2015.04
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:05:46 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile

index b85185c..04cccf5 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 VERSION = 2015
 PATCHLEVEL = 04
 SUBLEVEL =
-EXTRAVERSION = -rc5
+EXTRAVERSION =
 NAME =
 
 # *DOCUMENTATION*