dm: exynos: config: Use driver model for SPI flash
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 05:42:09 +0000 (23:42 -0600)
committerSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 16:36:51 +0000 (10:36 -0600)
Use driver model for exynos5 board SPI flash.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
include/configs/exynos-common.h

index eb6745e..6ba9bb7 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #define CONFIG_DM_GPIO
 #define CONFIG_DM_SERIAL
 #define CONFIG_DM_SPI
+#define CONFIG_DM_SPI_FLASH
 
 #define CONFIG_ARCH_CPU_INIT
 #define CONFIG_DISPLAY_CPUINFO