Prepare v2015.07-rc3
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:22:01 +0000 (17:22 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile

index a2c5ac3..85052fe 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 VERSION = 2015
 PATCHLEVEL = 07
 SUBLEVEL =
-EXTRAVERSION = -rc2
+EXTRAVERSION = -rc3
 NAME =
 
 # *DOCUMENTATION*