x86: Add definitions for the x86-efi board and plumb it in
authorBen Stoltz <stoltz@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:33:50 +0000 (12:33 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 06:00:55 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
Add configuration and Kconfig changes for this board.

Signed-off-by: Ben Stoltz <stoltz@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
configs/efi-x86_defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
include/configs/efi-x86.h [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/configs/efi-x86_defconfig b/configs/efi-x86_defconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1aa0655
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+CONFIG_X86=y
+CONFIG_VENDOR_EFI=y
+CONFIG_TARGET_EFI=y
+CONFIG_TSC_CALIBRATION_BYPASS=y
+CONFIG_OF_CONTROL=y
+CONFIG_OF_EMBED=y
+CONFIG_DM_PCI=y
+CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEVICE_TREE="efi"
+CONFIG_EFI=y
+CONFIG_EFI_APP=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_UART=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_EFI_CONSOLE=y
+CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_BASE=0
+CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_CLOCK=0
+# CONFIG_CMD_NET is not set
+# CONFIG_CMD_BOOTM is not set
diff --git a/include/configs/efi-x86.h b/include/configs/efi-x86.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5779cfd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,34 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2015 Google, Inc
+ *
+ * SPDX-License-Identifier:    GPL-2.0+
+ */
+
+#ifndef __CONFIG_H
+#define __CONFIG_H
+
+#include <configs/x86-common.h>
+
+#undef CONFIG_CMD_SF_TEST
+
+#undef CONFIG_TPM
+#undef CONFIG_TPM_TIS_LPC
+#undef CONFIG_TPM_TIS_BASE_ADDRESS
+
+#undef CONFIG_CMD_IMLS
+
+#undef CONFIG_SYS_NS16550
+#undef CONFIG_X86_SERIAL
+#undef CONFIG_ENV_IS_IN_SPI_FLASH
+#define CONFIG_ENV_IS_NOWHERE
+#undef CONFIG_VIDEO
+#undef CONFIG_CFB_CONSOLE
+#undef CONFIG_SCSI_AHCI
+#undef CONFIG_CMD_SCSI
+#undef CONFIG_INTEL_ICH6_GPIO
+
+#define CONFIG_STD_DEVICES_SETTINGS     "stdin=usbkbd,vga,serial\0" \
+                                       "stdout=vga,serial\0" \
+                                       "stderr=vga,serial\0"
+
+#endif