stm32f4: fix MAINTAINERS file
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 06:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:47:39 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
When "scripts/get_maintainer.pl" parses "board/.../MAINTAINERS",
it uses the line containing board name as delimiter.
Without this line, the script happily mixes the lines from current
board MAINTAINERS file with lines from another file.

Fix it by adding a reasonable board name.

Tested by comparing output of:
cat board/st/stm32f429-discovery/MAINTAINERS
./scripts/get_maintainer.pl -f board/st/stm32f429-discovery

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
To: Kamil Lulko <rev13@wp.pl>
Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
board/st/stm32f429-discovery/MAINTAINERS

index 78b0d28..641f26a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+STM32F429-DISCOVERY BOARD
 M:     Kamil Lulko <rev13@wp.pl>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     board/st/stm32f429-discovery/