Prepare v2015.04-rc4
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile

index 70f217d..3b180cf 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 VERSION = 2015
 PATCHLEVEL = 04
 SUBLEVEL =
-EXTRAVERSION = -rc3
+EXTRAVERSION = -rc4
 NAME =
 
 # *DOCUMENTATION*