arch/arm/lib/bootm-fdt.c: Guard the include of <asm/armv7.h>
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 15:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
With d6b72da0 we started including this file unconditionally.  This
isn't allowed in a file that we also use on armv8.  This will get
cleaned up a bit better once we really start using these same features
(and have similar fdt updates needed) on armv8.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
arch/arm/lib/bootm-fdt.c

index 0eb10a8..7677358 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,9 @@
 
 #include <common.h>
 #include <fdt_support.h>
+#ifdef CONFIG_ARMV7_NONSEC
 #include <asm/armv7.h>
+#endif
 #include <asm/psci.h>
 
 DECLARE_GLOBAL_DATA_PTR;