karo: tx6: reduce VDDSOC and VDDCORE to 1.35V
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:58:02 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:01:45 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
board/karo/tx6/rn5t567.c

index 02fa16e..6f79137 100644 (file)
@@ -45,9 +45,9 @@
 #define VDD_RTC_VAL            mV_to_regval_rtc(3000)
 #define VDD_HIGH_VAL           mV_to_regval3(3000)
 #define VDD_HIGH_VAL_LP                mV_to_regval3(3000)
-#define VDD_CORE_VAL           mV_to_regval(1425)              /* DCDC1 */
+#define VDD_CORE_VAL           mV_to_regval(1350)              /* DCDC1 */
 #define VDD_CORE_VAL_LP                mV_to_regval(900)
-#define VDD_SOC_VAL            mV_to_regval(1425)              /* DCDC2 */
+#define VDD_SOC_VAL            mV_to_regval(1350)              /* DCDC2 */
 #define VDD_SOC_VAL_LP         mV_to_regval(900)
 #define VDD_DDR_VAL            mV_to_regval(1350)              /* DCDC3 */
 #define VDD_DDR_VAL_LP         mV_to_regval(1350)