imx: mx6 remove duplicated enable_cspi_clock
authorPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:47:39 +0000 (00:47 +0200)
enable_spi_clock does the same thing with enable_cspi_clock, so
remove enable_cspi_clock.
Remove enable_cspi_clock prototype in header file
convert cm_fx6/spl.c to use enable_spi_clk

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/clock.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/clock.h
board/compulab/cm_fx6/spl.c

index 8e2086e..4de908f 100644 (file)
@@ -196,25 +196,6 @@ void enable_uart_clk(unsigned char enable)
 }
 #endif
 
-#ifdef CONFIG_SPI
-/* spi_num can be from 0 - 4 */
-int enable_cspi_clock(unsigned char enable, unsigned spi_num)
-{
-       u32 mask;
-
-       if (spi_num > 4)
-               return -EINVAL;
-
-       mask = MXC_CCM_CCGR_CG_MASK << (spi_num * 2);
-       if (enable)
-               setbits_le32(&imx_ccm->CCGR1, mask);
-       else
-               clrbits_le32(&imx_ccm->CCGR1, mask);
-
-       return 0;
-}
-#endif
-
 #ifdef CONFIG_MMC
 int enable_usdhc_clk(unsigned char enable, unsigned bus_num)
 {
index 1b6c140..fccddba 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,6 @@ void hab_caam_clock_enable(unsigned char enable);
 void enable_ocotp_clk(unsigned char enable);
 void enable_usboh3_clk(unsigned char enable);
 void enable_uart_clk(unsigned char enable);
-int enable_cspi_clock(unsigned char enable, unsigned spi_num);
 int enable_usdhc_clk(unsigned char enable, unsigned bus_num);
 int enable_sata_clock(void);
 void disable_sata_clock(void);
index 5b4b76f..d94ced9 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ static void cm_fx6_setup_uart(void)
 static void cm_fx6_setup_ecspi(void)
 {
        cm_fx6_set_ecspi_iomux();
-       enable_cspi_clock(1, 0);
+       enable_spi_clk(1, 0);
 }
 #else
 static void cm_fx6_setup_ecspi(void) { }