Revert "imx: drop warning: unused variable 'max_freq'"
authorStefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
This reverts commit a0117a5e416629932becf079589f5e1859eab90a.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
arch/arm/imx-common/cpu.c

index e69c23c..ba11505 100644 (file)
@@ -145,12 +145,11 @@ const char *get_imx_type(u32 imxtype)
 
 int print_cpuinfo(void)
 {
-       u32 cpurev;
+       u32 cpurev, max_freq;
 
 #if defined(CONFIG_SOC_MX6) && defined(CONFIG_IMX6_THERMAL)
        struct udevice *thermal_dev;
        int cpu_tmp, minc, maxc, ret;
-       u32 max_freq;
 #endif
 
        cpurev = get_cpu_rev();