karo: tx51: increase ipg_per clock to 24MHz KARO-TX51-2014-08-08
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
include/configs/tx51.h

index fd480f6..129bd09 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START       PHYS_SDRAM_1    /* Memtest start address */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_END         (PHYS_SDRAM_1 + SZ_4M)  /* 4 MB RAM test */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK           166
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_START       PHYS_SDRAM_1    /* Memtest start address */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_MEMTEST_END         (PHYS_SDRAM_1 + SZ_4M)  /* 4 MB RAM test */
 #define CONFIG_SYS_SDRAM_CLK           166
-#define CONFIG_SYS_CLKTL_CBCDR         0x01e35180
+#define CONFIG_SYS_CLKTL_CBCDR         0x01e35100
 
 /*
  * U-Boot general configurations
 
 /*
  * U-Boot general configurations